• 2022
    Mott/Regent-New England Track

     

    Results found at Athletic.net

     

     

     

  • Tentative Meet Schedule

  • Date Meet Site Division Time Depart Time
      1st Practice        
    Thursday, March 31 Bowman EB Bowman Varsity 12:00 pm 10:00 am
    Thursday, April 7 Bowman Invite Bowman Varsity 11:00 am 9:00 am
    Saturday, April 9 Lemmon Lemmon JH 11:00 am 9:00 am
    Saturdaym April 16 DSU BAC Varsity 9:30 am 8:00 am
    Saturday, April 16 Hazen Invite Hazen Varsity 10:00 am TBA
    Thursday, April 21 Killdeer Invite Killdeer Varsity 12:00 pm 9:45 am MR Bus
    Thursday, April 21 Hazen Invite Hazen JH 2:30 pm 11:30 am NE Bus
    Saturday, April 23 Dacotah Bank Lemmon SD Varsity 10:00 am 8:15 am
    Thursday, April 28 Badlands BAC Varsity 12:00 pm 10:00 am
    Friday, April 29 Badlands Hazen JH 12:00 pm 9:30 am
    Saturday, April 30 Harold Severson Lemmon SD Varsity & JH 10:00 am 8:00 am
    Tuesday, May 3 Killdeer Invite Killdeer JH 2:00 pm 11:15 am
    Thursday, May 5 Town Crier Killdeer Varsity 1:30 pm 10:45 am
    Friday, May 6 Trinity Invite BAC JH 1:00 pm 11:00 am
    Monday, May 9 RT Invite BAC JH 12:00 pm 10:30 am
    Tueday, May 10 Hollinger Classic Bowman Varsity 2:00 pm Noon
    Saturday, May 14 Beach Invite Beach Varsity 10:00 am 7:15 am
    Tueday, May 17 Hazen Last Chance Hazen Varsity 2:30 pm Noon
    Tuesday, May 17 Beach Last Chance Beach Varsity TBA TBA
    Saturday, May 21 Southwest Region BAC Varsity 10:30 am 9:00 am
    Thursday, May 26 State Track Meet Bismarck Bowl Varsity  TBA TBA 
    Fri-Sat, May 28-29 State Track Meet Bismarck Bowl Varsity 9:30 am TBA